Unfortunately no I don't know the Egyptian one and im soooo ashamed. I know the American one, how sad. Ill learn it in the summer b/c tbh I hate not knowing my anthem, it totally sucks. I love the Egyptian anthem too b/c I feel so proud when I hear it. The american one is like blech i don't care about it, it's not meaningful to me and I could care less.
No comments:
Post a Comment