Why is it that so many fans of professional wrestling create so much slander towards John Cena?
I am tired about people complaining about John Cena and saying that WWE sucks. If you hate the show and the guy then stop watching it! Watch whatever other thing you want if it is TNA, CMLL or even Dancing with the Stars I JUST DON'T CARE!
No comments:
Post a Comment