Sunday, August 14, 2011
Can You Guys Pls Help..cultural issue?
ok i was pretty much raised in the suburbs so when i talk i talk pretty proper and my voice is high pitched so i guess yall would say that i talk 'white'. well now i'm stayin in the hood wit my auntie and like yea i've stayed in the hood before so this is nothin to me and i was outside walkin around and i see these guys and they call me ova tryna holla and they asked me my name and all that and dis one dude was like wher you from and i was like kennedy heights so he's like no like wher did you come from and i told him fairfield and he's like oh ok that explains the white girl in and they was just goin on and on callin me white girl askin me what i'm doin down there sayin i'm lost and sayin like whats a little rich girl doin in the ghetto{and by the way i'm not rich thats why we in the hood fa now} all dis otha bull ***..but i'm sayin like just because i talk a certain way and come from somewhere else don mean i cant survive in the hood...why do they do that ignorant shyt
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment