I agree with Equally Uneven and Don't give a sh*t. I think it's a mixture of both paying the actors and athletes too much and greedy pompous rich people. I honestly think no one should be rich. I mean people can live comfortably without having billions and billions of dollars. Nobody can live that long to spend all that money. Plus, money makes people extremely greedy and self-centered. It's so irritating.
No comments:
Post a Comment